Events

UC Berkeley I School faculty and staff host several online and in-person events throughout the year. These informal events offer you the opportunity to learn more about our programs, discover what makes the UC Berkeley School of Information unique, and ask any questions you may have.

Online Events

To register, choose an upcoming session below:

Admission Events
DATE EVENT TIME
Tuesday, September 22 MIDS Alumni Panel Webinar 5:00 p.m. PDT / 8:00 p.m. EDT
Wednesday, September 23 MICS Student Panel Roundtable 3:00 p.m. PDT / 6:00 p.m. EDT

All you need to attend an online event is a computer that is connected to the Internet.